Foreshadow – Sunrise

september 121

It’s gonna be a beautiful day…

Challenge

7 thoughts on “Foreshadow – Sunrise

  1. finbarsgift says:

    klasse, wie du die sonne genau in diese lücke reinbugsiert hast 😀

    • stefanini says:

      Ich muss natürlich so tun, als hätte ich genau auf den richtigen, künstlerischen Augenblick gewartet und mir genau die richtige Stelle ausgesucht, aber in Wahrheit war das der Blick von unserer Terrasse und die Sonne, die mich morgens geweckt hat 😉

  2. Nour says:

    I very much like this photography. Your against-light technique shows your skills. I think that maybe it would’ve looked better if the frame of the picture were different – if you’d zoomed in more. Perhaps there are some elements for me that I didn’t like much here.

    Please don’t get me wrong. It’s just an opinion. But again, the picture is pretty darn good all-in-all. It’s a job well done. (:

    I’ve posted a small part of my photography here. Feel free to check them out: http://sidewalkrituals.wordpress.com/2013/08/01/%E2%89%88-my-photography-flower-collection/

Leave a Reply

